SC

The Lovely World of hermes.com

In luxury shopping, Uncategorized on November 5, 2009 at 5:48 am

logo-hermes

I love Hermes for many reasons- mainly because the quality of their craft is unsurpassable. They take the leather business very seriously. So I was really surprised when I began browsing the website and I noticed that it wasn’t all business. It is so light-hearted and whimsical-it really goes above and beyond an on-line boutique. Check out The Travel With Hermes Section which takes you on a journey into the world of Hermes-fun and games included. It made me love the brand that much more. So as I sit and dream of a Birkin, I could buy an ashtray or beach towel, but  for now,will settle with just browsing.

Leave a Reply

