SC

What I’m Reading-Print Edition

In Uncategorized on December 20, 2009 at 11:40 pm

I have always loved magazines and have no problem spending a small fortune each month for my glossies. I’m saddened when a favorite magazine goes under (Domino, Vogue Living) so it seems that I look forward even more each month to the survivors. I get about 10-15 magazines per month and read each and everyone cover to cover. I have three favorites- C Magazine, Vogue, and Vanity Fair. They are full of great resources (C), great inspiration (Vogue), and great stories (Vanity Fair).

I highly recommend all three!

Leave a Reply

