SC

What I’m Reading-Blog Edition

In Uncategorized on December 22, 2009 at 11:05 am

I have been reading many blogs for a few years now. Here are my absolute favorites that I check daily.

I love Habitually Chic edited by Heather Clawson. She and I share a similar aesthetic and I find her to be an inspiration for my blog as well. It is well edited, relevant to her interests, and very informative.

I also love Dress Design Decor run by Daniella. The photographs she chooses are beautiful and inspiring.

Style Court edited by Courtney Barnes was the first blog I ever started reading. It continues to be a daily mainstay. StyleCourt is so informative, creative, and interesting to read.

  1. I feel so honored to be included among your favorites! I was not familiar with Dress Design Decor so I look forward to checking it out per your recommendation! Thanks and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

