SC

Mish New York-Fine Jewelry

In Jewelry, New York on January 9, 2010 at 1:34 pm

Pagoda Brooch

I first learned about Mish Jewelry when I was an assistant to one of his friends and regular clients. She hosted a very glamorous trunk show at her estate and I got to see first hand all his beautiful creations and meet him as well. Mish’s jewelry is inspired greatly by his own interests (nature, gardening, color) and his arts background. Many of the pieces are very traditional, yet every so often he includes playful, whimiscal treasures in his collections.

Monkey Charm Necklace-my absolute favorite

Kalo Kalo Ring

As a gift, my former boss had Mish pick out a pair of earrings. When I received them, they were tucked inside the most lovely lavender box (his signature color). I wear them any chance I get.

Leave a Reply

