SC

Spring Trend-Neutrals

In alexander wang, Barneys, Classic Fashion, Fashion, J Crew, Neutrals, spring 2010 on January 27, 2010 at 8:00 am

I’ve been browsing my favorite on-line stores and I am already beginning to crave my new Spring Wardrobe. One key trend that I’m really looking forward to is  adding neutral pieces. Can’t wait to wear them with crisp white jeans! Here are my faves.

Givenchy Studded Flat

In my mind-the most perfect flat. It goes with everything yet still has a little gilt that keeps it interesting.

Available at Barneys

Alexander Wang Shopper

A Simple, Suede-Fill It With Everything Bag

Available at shopbop

Belmacz Sunray Earrings

A Beautiful Pair of Dusty Pink Opal Earrings

Available at Barneys

Crinkle Silk Shell

A beautiful basic in Champagne.

Available at J. Crew


Share Share

  1. I have my eye on the suede Alexander Wang shopper too. So simple but gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

