SC

Love This Room

In boho chic, french industrial, ikat, inspiration, Interiors on January 29, 2010 at 8:00 am

I found this image in Met Home and I instantly fell in love with it. The room encompasses so many of my favorite things-ethnic textiles, Moroccan rugs, lots of texture, French lighting (Serge Mouille), rock crystal, a mix of periods and styles. The list goes on. This room truly captures the essence of the boho, ecclectic style I write about often.

The designer is Lisa Becker. She is based out of Chicago, but I can’t find any more information on her. I would love to see her portfolio because  if her other work is anything like her own living room-I’m a huge fan!

PS-She also graduated from UCSB-just like me.

Leave a Reply

