SC

Inspiration Boards

In Fashion, inspiration, Interiors on February 1, 2010 at 8:00 am

My Inspiration Board-A Work in Progress

Neo-Trad’s Inspirtation Board

(if only mine could be this pretty)

Kate from The Neotraditionalist inspired me to redo my inspiration board with her beautiful board which she blogs about here. I love knowing what inspires people at any given moment. I am constantly tearing out pictures from magazines, collecting postcards or cards, or printing something from a blog or website that inspires me for different reasons. It can be as small a detail as a certain font or a certain page layout or the content or image captures my eye-my reasons for clipping something are completely arbitrary. If I like it I want to constantly see it and be reminded of it. There are many websites that highlight great inspiration boards-my favorite are Tory Burch‘s. They are always so colorful and relevant to her collections.

Tory's Southwest Inspiration

  1. Your board looks pretty fantastic for a work in progress, thanks for the shout out. I’m so pleased you enjoyed mine. Keep up the good work on your own! XO

  2. Thanks Neo-Trad!!

  3. I am always adding to and deleting things from my inspiration board and I love to see what others have on theirs. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

