SC

Love Phillip Lim, Love His Loft

In boho chic, New York, philip lim on March 4, 2010 at 7:15 pm

There’s a great article at NY Times about Phillip Lim and a few pictures of his SOHO Loft. I am a HUGE Phillip Lim Fan, so it makes perfect sense that I am drawn to his personal space just as I’m drawn to the clothes he designs.

Photos By Adam Krause for NY Times

How awesome is that floor lamp? I love the scale and boldness of it. I am a huge fan of art casually  leaning-so effortless! Wish there were a few more shots-undoubtedly the rest of the house is this amazing.

  1. That desk is beautiful. Is it shagreen? Now I want to see the rest of his place!

Leave a Reply

