SC

Hermes Elephants

In boho chic, elephants, hermes on March 13, 2010 at 10:00 am

I love Hermes and I love elephants, so naturally I am drawn to all the Hermes elephants. The Neo-Trad posted the most darling Hermes beach towels here which inspired me to treasure hunt for more elephants. Here’s what I found…

The. Cutest. Towel. Ever.

Love the gold-plated charm.

Their enamel bangles are iconic..but

Not as iconic as their ashtrays (my personal favorite) A great gift..even for the non-smoker.

  1. i am absolutely obsessed with elephants too. you are my new HEART!
    love your blog. will be following!!!!!

    xo
    ashlina
    secretsofdomesticbliss.blogspot.com

  2. I think you have to have one of the beach towels. The purple one looks just like your logo! It was meant to be.

  3. could not love elephants any more… it’s like you read my mind! i lovelovelove that beach towel.

  4. darling. I’m dying for a hermes bangle! love your blog, by the way.
    XO fallon

Leave a Reply

