SC

Friday Favorites

In Fashion, SC's It List on April 2, 2010 at 7:45 am

Fridays make me happy and so do these… It’s time for Friday Favorites- an ever evolving  inspiration collage of what I’m loving, craving, reading, seeing…

Steven Alan’s Ella Skirt in Ikat-my new favorite purchase-makes me feel like I’m on vacation.

Monica Pean‘s Pink Tourmaline Bib Necklace-such a beautiful bold statement piece. Imagine it with a crisp white button down and boyfriend jeans to keep it casual.

Love the rustic beams, the fireplace, the different patterns, and the global feel of this room.

Cy Twombly‘s New Ceiling Installation in the Salle De Bronzes at the Louvre.

Not typical Twombly, but still  beautiful

  1. Ahhh we have such similar taste! I hadn’t even seen this and seriously that skirt was my FAVORITE item in the entire Steven Alan collage I made today. I’m sure you look adorable in it flitting about LA! I’m such a sucker for ikat. xoxo Katie

Leave a Reply

