SC

Birthday Wishlist-Help Me Decide!!

In inspiration on April 3, 2010 at 11:34 am

As my birthday approaches in a few weeks, I am trying to decide what I want. I really want a tan purse-so the question is do I go with the classic Chanel Tote or the edgier Proenza Schouler PS1-quite possibly a new classic? Thoughts?

Proenza Schouler PS1-I think this will be a new classic. I need to make sure I like the style.

Chanel Classic Cerf Tote

I almost bought this once-and I regret not doing so. At the time, I thought it was a bit too classic, but it is a forever piece.

  1. I would have to see them in person, of course, but I think Proenza. I like the long cross body/shoulder strap that is perfect for us gals who are bitten by the wanderlust bug. Still, it is such a tough call. Chanel is so classic.

  2. Hands down the Proenza Schouler bag.

  3. I’m always a sucker for Chanel, but I think I might actually pick the Proenza Schouler bag here – it’s gorgeous.

  4. ooh, such a tough call! I would say the Chanel, but then again I always go for the classics. let us know what you decide!
    XO fallon

Leave a Reply

